Mobile Toggle
MSO Symposium

2017 MSO Symposium Advisory Board

  • Paul Gange, President & CEO, Fix Auto USA
  • Marcy TiegerManaging Director, Symphony Advisors, LLC.
  • Mike LeVasseurDirector of Corporate Development, ABRA Auto Body & Glass 
  • Russell Thrall IIIEditor-In-Chief, CollisionWeek
  • Scott BenavidezOwner, Mr B?s Paint & Body
  • Larry SiembabSr. Director, Insurance, CARSTAR Corporate
  • Tim O?DayPresident & COO, The Boyd Group Inc.
  • John WalcherPresident, Veritas Advisors, Inc.
  • Joe Amodei, Founder & President, The Collision Centers of New York
  • Mike Anderson, Owner, Collision Advice
  • Vince Romans, Managing Partner & CEO, The Romans Group LLC
  • Jim Keller, President, 1 Collision Network
  • Bruce Bares, CEO, Certified Collision Group (CCG)
  • Arlo JohnsonVice President, CARSTAR Corporate
  • Chris Abraham, CEO, Service King Collision Repair Centers
  • Stu Crum, COO, Service King Collision Repair Centers