Mobile Toggle
MSO Symposium

2018 MSO Symposium Advisory Board

  • Chris Abraham, Former CEO, Service King Collision Repair Centers
  • Tim Adelman, Senior Vice President of Operations, ABRA Collision
  • Darrell Amberson, President of Operations, LaMettry’s Collision Centers
  • Bruce Bares, CEO, Certified Collision Group (CCG)
  • Scott Benavidez, Owner, Mr B’s Paint & Body
  • Paul Gange, President & CEO, Fix Auto USA
  • John Harris, John Harris Body Shops
  • Jim Keller, President, 1 Collision Network 
  • Michael Macaluso, President, Carstar
  • Brad Mewes, Principal, Supplement Advisory
  • David Mitchell, CEO, Car Guys Collision Repair 
  • Ron Nagy, President, Nagy’s Collision
  • Tim O’Day, President & COO, The Boyd Group Inc.
  • David Roberts, Managing Director & Automotive Group Team Leader, Focus Bankers
  • Vincent Romans, Managing Partner & CEO, The Romans Group LLC
  • Mark Sanders, President & COO, Caliber Collision
  • Roy Schnepper, Owner, Butlers Collision
  • Russell Thrall III, Editor-In-Chief, CollisionWeek
  • Marcy Tieger, Managing Director, Symphony Advisors, LLC
  • John Walcher, President, Veritas Advisors, Inc.
  • Rick Wood, President & Co-CEO, Cooks Collision