Mobile Toggle
MSO Symposium

2021 MSO Symposium Advisory Board

These individuals voluntarily dedicate time and energy to help create and deliver a program filled with important information on business sustainability and development for the collision repair industry. Thank you for your support, guidance, and leadership.        

  • Darrell Amberson, President of Operations, LaMettry’s Collision Centers
  • Mike Anderson, Owner, Collision Advice
  • Scott Benavidez, Owner, Mr B’s Paint & Body
  • Marty Evans, Chief Operating Officer, Certified Collision Group
  • Susie Frausto, Vice President of Marketing, Boyd Group
  • Shawn Griffin, National Collision Director, Asbury Automotive Group
  • Shawn Hezer, Chief Client Officer, Caliber Collision
  • Darren Huggins, National Collision Director, Berkshire Hathaway
  • Jim Keller, President, 1Collision Network
  • Jeff McFadden, President, Service King
  • Toan Nguyen, CEO, Classic Collision
  • Bryan Rice, Collision Operations Director, AutoNation
  • Vincent Romans, Managing Partner & CEO, The Romans Group LLC
  • Roy Schnepper, Owner, Butlers Collision
  • Larry Siembab, Sr. Director- Insurance, Carstar
  • Russell Thrall, Editor-In-Chief, CollisionWeek
  • John Walcher, President, Veritas Advisors